SAGECOM no Ethernet connected displayed

Hier dreht sich alles um die aktuell von Vodafone Kabel Deutschland, von Vodafone West (ehem. Unitymedia) bzw. im Rahmen der eazy-Tarife verschickten Kabelrouter der Marken Arris, Technicolor, Compal, Sagemcom und Hitron. Speedprobleme bitten wir im entsprechenden Forum zu behandeln, wenn ihr Ursprung nicht auf diese Produkte zurückzuführen ist!
Forumsregeln
Forenregeln
medicol
Newbie
Beiträge: 97
Registriert: 19.10.2017, 18:08

Re: SAGECOM no Ethernet connected displayed

Beitrag von medicol »

amax hat geschrieben:
22.12.2019, 14:10
Sounds excessive, but did you try a factory reset?
If VFK did some changes on the firmware or web interface, sometimes a normal cold start will not be enough to get the new parameters.
Btw, your firmware is an old version , the current version is - 6.2.1.2 -
Yes I did as reccomended in official forum
Gateway Firmware Version: 6.2.1.2-IMS-KDG
How can I trigger the last version?
medicol
Newbie
Beiträge: 97
Registriert: 19.10.2017, 18:08

Re: SAGECOM no Ethernet connected displayed

Beitrag von medicol »

amax hat geschrieben:
22.12.2019, 14:10
Sounds excessive, but did you try a factory reset?
If VFK did some changes on the firmware or web interface, sometimes a normal cold start will not be enough to get the new parameters.
Btw, your firmware is an old version , the current version is - 6.2.1.2 -
I checked, now I have 6.2.1.2-IMS-KDG but problem is always thre
medicol
Newbie
Beiträge: 97
Registriert: 19.10.2017, 18:08

Re: SAGECOM no Ethernet connected displayed

Beitrag von medicol »

Vodafone sent me a modem substitute: Compal CH7466CE
Now under test